Prime Minister’s Cup: Here’s the schedule made public

File: TU Cricket Ground, Kathmandu
File: TU Cricket Ground, Kathmandu

Kathmandu, October 21

Nepal’s national cricket body, the Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN), has made public the detailed schedule of the Prime Minister’s Cup, a one-day national cricket tournament event.

The event will begin in Kathmandu on October 30 and last until November 12.

A total of 10 teams, five in each group, will participate in the event. The teams represent seven provinces of the country and three departmental teams: Tribhuvan Army Club, Nepal Police Club and Nepal APF Club.

Here is the schedule of the match. Please note that the dates are in the Bikram Sambat calendar.

Prime Minister's Cup fixture October-November 2022
Prime Minister’s Cup fixture October-November 2022

React to this post


New Old Popular