PM inducting 3 more state ministers in Cabinet


Kathmandu, May 9

Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal is inducting three more state ministers in his jumbo Cabinet on Tuesday.

The Bijay Kumar Gachhadar-led Nepal Democratic Forum is sending three of its leaders as state ministers.

Those who will be sworn in today are State Minister for Federal Affairs and Local Development Janak Raj Chaudhary, State Minister for Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation Sumitra Tharuni and State Minister for Land Reform and Management Yashoda Kumari Lama.

They will take the oath of office and secrecy from the PM at the Office of the Prime Minister in Singhadarbar at 5 pm today.

Gachhadar and two other leaders of the party had joined the Cabinet yesterday.


React to this post

Hot Topics


New Old Popular