SAFF Suzuki Cup 2018: Nepal drawn in Group A

Kathmandu, April 18

The official draw for the 2018 SAFF Suzuki Cup has been announced in Dhaka of Bangladesh on Wednesday, according to which Nepal will play in Group A.

Bangladesh, Pakistan and Bhutan are other teams in the group. The Group B includes India, Maldives and Sri Lanka.

The 12th edition of tournament will take place in Dhaka from September 4.

India are the defending champions and have claimed the title a record seven times.

Published on April 18th, Wednesday, 2018 12:45 PM

Download Onlinekhabar App. Android click here & IOS click here . Keep in touch with us on Facebook, Twitter & YouTube.

Related News Young Nepali footballers don’t take the game seriously: Rohit Chand SAFF U-15 Championship: Two matches today SAFF U-15 Football Championship to kick off on Wednesday

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Like This