Nepal to play regional qualifiers for ICC World T20 Australia 2020

Kathmandu, April 20

Nepal have confirmed their participation in the regional qualifiers for the ICC World T20 Australia 2020.

Nepal have been drawn in Group B of Asia region as the International Cricket Council on Friday published the list of 62 teams contesting for the qualification.

The 62 teams have been divided into 12 regional groups and Nepal’s Group B Asia includes seven teams. Bhutan, China, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore and Thailand are other teams in the group.

Their qualifying matches will be held between October 3 and 12, 2018 in Malaysia and top three teams will qualify for Asia Final in 2019 before reaching the qualification point for the CC World T20 Australia 2020.

Three winning teams of Asia Final will qualify for the qualifiers of World T20 2020.

The men’s ICC World T20 2020 will take place in Australia between October 18 and November 15, 2020.

Published on April 20th, Friday, 2018 3:16 PM

Download Onlinekhabar App. Android click here & IOS click here . Keep in touch with us on Facebook, Twitter & YouTube.

Related News Women T20 Smash: Nepal win all group stage matches, enter semi as table toppers Women T20 Smash: Nepal secure seminal berth after third consecutive win Women T20 Smash: Nepal register second consecutive win

1 Comment
  • couples jewelry says: | August 03 2018 5:30pm

    I every time spent my half an hour to read this web site’s articles or reviews daily along with a mug of coffee.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


You May Like This