18-member Nepal squad announced for ICC U19 CWC Asia Qualifier

Kathmandu, June 19

An 18-member squad has been announced on Monday to represent Nepal in the ICC U19 CWC 2018, Asia Qualifier Division 1.

Sandeep Lamichhane, Dipendra Singh Airee, Aashif Shekh, Sandeep Sunar, Lalit Ranbanshi, Pawan Sarraf, Anil Kumar Sah, Kishor Mahato, Sushant Singh Thapa, Bikram Kumar Bhusal, Prakash KC, Sundeep Jora, Rajan Dhakal, Pranit Thapa Magar, Shahab Alam, Rasid Khan, Aadil Khan are members of the team.

The qualifier matches will be held in Singapore.

Singapore, Malaysia, Afghanistan and Nepal are participating in the event.  The winning team among four will make it to the World Cup scheduled to be held in January 2018 in New Zealand.


Published on June 19th, Monday, 2017 2:30 PM

Download Onlinekhabar App. Android click here & IOS click here . Keep in touch with us on Facebook, Twitter & YouTube.

Related News Nepal fail to qualify for U-19 Cricket World Cup ICC gives one month to endorse new CAN statute as rival factions come closer Mehboob Alam to play for Singapore club

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Like This